EPHIC® REAL ESTATE
HOME2022-11-14T16:23:42+00:00

1

We are an international team around experts from the real estate and banking industry, specialized in the marketing of residential and commercial real estate, senior living and the development of exclusive own projects.

In the areas of real estate brokerage and development, we are at your disposal with our many years of experience and personal commitment, as well as with our excellent national and international network, for your individual consultation.

With passion for real estate we lead you to your sustainable success!

We are an international team around experts from the real estate and banking industry, specialized in the marketing of residential and commercial real estate, senior living and the development of exclusive own projects.

In the areas of real estate brokerage and development, we are at your disposal with our many years of experience and personal commitment, as well as with our excellent national and international network, for your individual consultation.

With passion for real estate we lead you to your sustainable success!

SERVICE LIVING FOR SENIORS

Many people face challenges in advanced age. In the SENIOR LIVING segment, EPHIC® REAL ESTATE designs and realizes living arrangements that enable people to face this stage of life with confidence.

EPHIC® REAL ESTATE BUSINESS SEGMENTS

Ephic Real Estate is...

Our versatile team knows how to perfectly combine the most diverse interests. Each mediation order is substantiated by means of an internal value appraisal.

Do you have a specific request or would you like to get to know us without obligation? We look forward to hearing from you.

No matter if you are looking for a suitable residential or commercial property or if you want to sell your property - we are always happy to support you professionally and comprehensively in real estate brokerage.

Purchase and sale of commercial and residential real estate

We offer our customers an "all-round service" for the purchase and sale of residential and commercial real estate. Trust and absolute discretion as the basis for successful mediation are our top priority.

As an investor or owner, we provide you with personal and individual support throughout the entire process and are interested in long-term and profitable solutions for all stakeholders. Because behind every buying and selling process are personalities who identify with the real estate industry - just like our team of experts.

Do you have a specific request or would you like to get to know us without obligation? We look forward to hearing from you!

INQUIRY

In project development, we accompany you with extensive expertise from the search for a location to the successful conclusion with the end investor and are happy to make our international network in the real estate market available to you.

Senior Living, residential real estate and tourist real estate projects as well as Student Living and retail objects, are accompanied from the idea to the implementation by our team of experts.

  • Project development and consulting
  • Development consulting and support in the search for and evaluation of locations
  • Investor mediation

Do you have a specific request or would you like to get to know us without obligation? We look forward to hearing from you.

INQUIRY

Senior living, student living, residential or retail are just a few of the many promising usage options. According to your wishes and needs, we always strive for an "all-round concept" with efficient use of synergies.
Do you have a specific request or would you like to get to know us without obligation? We look forward to hearing from you.

INQUIRY
1
1

HOTELS discreet [ver] buy?

Are you looking for serious buyers or investors for your hotel or hotel project?

Or are you an investor looking for interesting "off-market" hotel properties/projects as well as competent operators?

ephic.com offers PROPERTY OWNERS a secure and discreet platform for the targeted approach of potential investors and buyers. For INVESTORS we find lucrative "off-market" hotel properties/projects according to your requirement profile.

CONTINUE TO EPHIC® HOTEL INVEST

NEWS & COMMUNITY

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Stay up to date! With our newsletter you are always up to date on what is happening in our company.
Don't miss anything - sign up today!

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

Stay up to date! With our newsletter you are always up to date on what is happening in our company.
Don't miss anything - sign up today!

To top

EPHIC® REAL ESTATE
HOME2023-01-26T15:03:34+00:00

Wir sind ein internationales Team rund um Experten aus der Immobilien- und Bankenbranche, das sich auf die Vermarktung von Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien, Senior Living sowie die Entwicklung von exklusiven Eigenprojekten spezialisiert hat.

In den Bereichen der Immobilienvermittlung und -entwicklung stehen wir Ihnen sehr gerne mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und persönlichem Engagement sowie mit unserem hervorragenden nationalen und internationalen Netzwerk, für Ihre individuelle Beratung zur Verfügung.

Mit Leidenschaft für Immobilien führen wir Sie zu Ihrem nachhaltigen Erfolg!

Wir sind ein internationales Team rund um Experten aus der Immobilien- und Bankenbranche, das sich auf die Vermarktung von Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien, Senior Living sowie die Entwicklung von exklusiven Eigenprojekten spezialisiert hat.

In den Bereichen der Immobilienvermittlung und -entwicklung stehen wir Ihnen sehr gerne mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und persönlichem Engagement sowie mit unserem hervorragenden nationalen und internationalen Netzwerk, für Ihre individuelle Beratung zur Verfügung.

Mit Leidenschaft für Immobilien führen wir Sie zu Ihrem nachhaltigen Erfolg!

SENIOR LIVING

Mit fortschreitendem Alter stehen viele Menschen im Leben vor Herausforderungen. Im Segment SENIOR LIVING konzipieren und realisieren wir Wohnformen, die es ermöglichen, diesem Lebensabschnitt gelassen entgegenzusehen.
Um fundierte Einblicke in die Bevölkerungs- und Marktentwicklung in Österreich sowie wesentliche Trends im Seniorenwohnen zu erhalten, beauftragten wir das führende Standort-Beratungsunternehmen RegioPlan Consulting GmbH mit der Studie „Senior Living Austria 2023+“.

Bei Interesse am 1.Markt-und Trendbericht „Senior Living Austria 2023+“ wenden Sie sich bitte an Herrn Dr. Klaus Weichselbaum, MSc.

JETZT KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

EPHIC® REAL ESTATE GESCHÄFTSFELDER

Ephic Real Estate ist…

Unser vielseitiges Team versteht es unterschiedlichste Interessen perfekt miteinander zu vereinen. Jeder Vermittlungsauftrag wird mittels internem Wertgutachten belegt.

Sie haben ein konkretes Anliegen oder wollen uns unverbindlich kennenlernen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Ganz egal, ob Sie auf der Suche nach einer passenden Wohn- oder Gewerbeimmobilie sind oder Ihre Immobilie verkaufen möchten – wir unterstützen Sie jederzeit gerne professionell und umfassend bei der Immobilien-Vermittlung.

Kauf und Verkauf von Gewerbeimmobilien und Wohnimmobilien

Wir bieten unseren Kunden ein „Rundum-Service“ beim Ankauf und Verkauf von Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien an. Dabei stehen Vertrauen und absolute Diskretion als Basis für erfolgreiche Vermittlungen bei uns an erster Stelle.

Wir betreuen Sie als Investor oder Eigentümer persönlich und individuell im Gesamtprozess und sind an langfristigen und rentablen Lösungen für alle Stakeholder interessiert. Denn hinter jedem Kauf- und Verkaufsprozess stehen Persönlichkeiten, die sich mit der Immobilienbranche identifizieren – genauso wie unser Expertenteam.

Sie haben ein konkretes Anliegen oder wollen uns unverbindlich kennenlernen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

ANFRAGE

In der Projektentwicklung begleiten wir Sie mit umfangreicher Fachexpertise von der Standortsuche bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss mit dem Endinvestor und stellen gerne unser internationales Netzwerk im Bereich des Immobilienmarktes zur Verfügung.

Senior Living, Wohnimmobilien und touristische Immobilienprojekte sowie Student Living und Retailobjekte, werden von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung von unserem Expertenteam begleitet.

  • Projektentwicklung und Beratung
  • Development-Beratung und Unterstützung bei der Standortsuche und der Standortbewertung
  • Vermittlung von Investoren

Sie haben ein konkretes Anliegen oder wollen uns unverbindlich kennenlernen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

ANFRAGE

Senior Living, Student-Living, Wohnen oder Retail sind einige von zahlreichen vielversprechenden Nutzungsvarianten. Wir bemühen uns Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen entsprechend, immer um ein „Rundum-Konzept“ mit effizienter Synergienutzung.
Sie haben ein konkretes Anliegen oder wollen uns unverbindlich kennenlernen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

ANFRAGE

Mit fundiertem Fachwissen und neutraler Befundung, Bewertung und Beratung widmen wir uns Ihrem Auftrag für ein Verkehrswertgutachten. Unsere Experten Herr Ing. Mag. (FH) Christian Brunner, MRICS, REV, CIS ImmoZert, CEO und Managing Partner und Herr Michael Weintögl, BA, MSc, MRICS, Head of Valuation vereinen hochprofessionelle Kompetenz mit der vertraulichen Abwicklung Ihres Anliegens.

MEHR ERFAHREN

HOTELS diskret [ver] kaufen?

Suchen Sie seriöse Käufer oder Investoren für Ihr Hotel oder Hotelprojekt?

Oder suchen Sie als Investor interessante „off-market“-Hotelobjekte /-projekte sowie kompetente Betreiber?

ephic.com bietet EIGENTÜMERN eine sichere und diskrete Plattform zur gezielten Ansprache potenzieller Investoren und Käufer. Für INVESTOREN finden wir Ihrem Anforderungsprofil entsprechend, lukrative „off-market“ Hotelimmobilien/ Projekte.

WEITER ZU EPHIC® HOTEL INVEST

NEWS & COMMUNITY

Nach oben